Pulse

Healthcare Reform: The Challenge of Managing Heart Failure

Presented by:
Mark Starling, M.D., CMO
Banner Heart Hospital, Mesa, AZ

Date: December 5, 2012
Time: 12-1pm EST / 11-12pm CST / 10-11am MST / 9-10am PST
Duration: 60 minutes

Watch how Dr. Mark Starling found an opportunity to create a new continuum of care for heart failure patients within his hospital.

This webinar will cover:

  • The importance of the new CMS mandatory guidelines
  • How you can evaluate what you are doing to address these guidelines
    in your hospital
  • How to identify areas of opportunity, where you may be able to improve
    outcomes for your heart failure patients
  • Insight into how physicians might respond to this
    changing environment

Sponsored by Boston Scientific in collaboration with MedAxiom.

You must have Javascript and Cookies enabled to access this webcast.
Click here for help.


About Boston Scientific   I   Contact Us   I   References   I   Brief Summaries   I   Privacy